Contact

Courses at Your Facility/Contract Education
For hospital administrators who are interested in setting up a contract or specialty courses, please contact Bonnie Richardson

(Bonnie@FlexEd.com)

Phone: 909-464-2299, x1023

Information and Scheduling

Phone: 909-464-2299, x1010

Fax: 909-464-9949

California Office

3340 Riverside Drive, Suite H Chino, CA 91710

Phone: 909-464-2299

Fax: 909-464-9949

Las Vegas

6440 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 100 Las Vegas, NV 89119

Phone: 702-507-1111

Fax: 702-507-1130

Education Coordinator
Jodi Brooks, MSN-ED, RN

Email: Jodi@FlexEd.com

Phone: 909-464-2299 x1033

Education Coordinator
Amanda Wagner, B.S., RN, CCRN-K

Email: Amanda@FlexEd.com

Phone: 909-464-2299 x1035

Education Coordinator
Elizabeth Berry, PHd., MSN, RN

Email: Elizabeth@FlexEd.com

Phone: 909-464-2299 x1022

Education Coordinator
Bonnie Richardson, BSBM, RNC-OB, C-EFM

Email: Bonnie@FlexEd.com

Phone: 909-464-2299 x1023

Teaching Affiliations

Interested in teaching contracts with Flex Ed? Flex Ed is seeking freelance Educational Service Providers for all disciplines throughout California and the Las Vegas area.

California Courses : Justin.Sousa@FlexEd.com

Nevada Courses : Claire@FlexEd.com


Verifications

To verify the authenticity of an AHA card or any other course certificate or attendance, please contact us at the email addresses listed:

California Courses : Verification@FlexEd.com

Nevada Courses : Verification@FlexEd.com